The Collected Connoisseur

Mark
Valentine
and John HOWARD

$27

2 in stock

Description

Valentine
Mark
and John HOWARD
The Collected Connoisseur
8vo
[Carlton-in-Coverdale]
Tartarus Press
n.d., 2010
Wrappers. SIgned by the authors on the title page. Fine copy, as new
310024
$27

Excellent collection of fantastical tales in the tradition of Shiel and Machen